Skip to main content
News

Virtual Info Sessions for MA Application Process

By October 27, 2021November 11th, 2021No Comments

As our Center begins to accept applications for our second cohort for the M.A. in Human Rights and the Arts program (Deadline: 10 January 2022), we will be holding several virtual info sessions throughout the month of November 2021. This announcement will be regularly updated to reflect news sessions.

The following virtual information sessions are open to the public:

  • Tuesday, Nov. 16, at 9:00am NYC Time (3:00pm Vienna / 6:00pm Dhaka)

  • Thursday, Nov. 18, at 4:00pm NYC Time (10pm Vienna / 2:00am Dhaka)

Please email the MA Program (hra@bard.edu) to RSVP and receive a Zoom link.

We have set January 10 as our application deadline. Ample need-based financial aid is available to cover tuition and other expenses. Visit our How to Apply section for more information.

For more information on our MA in Human Rights & the Arts program, click here.

Leave a Reply